Contact Information

 

Town of LaSalle



Town Hall

128 N 2nd St

LaSalle CO 80645

Phone:970.284.6931

Fax:970.284.6983


Recreation:970.284.0900


Police:970.284.5541

Police Fax: 970.284.6843


Public Works:970.284.5625



Carl Harvey

Police Chief / Operations Manager

  1. (970)284-5541

charvey@lasalletown.com



Jessicca McKeown

Town Clerk

  1. (970)284-6931

jmckeown@lasalletown.com



Deputy Town Clerk / Court Clerk

  1. (970)284-6931


Victoria Perez

Administrative Assistant

970-284-6931

vperez@lasalletown.com



Karen Frazier-Rohrer

Administrative Assistant

970-284-6931

karen@lasalletown.com



Jill Schaefer

Recreation Director / Senior Programs

  1. (970)284-0900

jschaefer@lasalletown.com



Barry Schaeffer

Public Works Director

  1. (970)284-5625

bschaeffer@lasalletown.com



Dave Arnold

Police Officer

(970) 284-5541

darnold@lasalletown.com



Ryan Calhoon

Police Officer

970-284-5541

rcalhoon@lasalletown.com



Dave Miller

Police Officer

  1. (970)284-5541

dmiller@lasalletown.com



Matt Emmert

Police Officer

(970)284-5541

memmert@lasalletown.com



Jeremy Black

Police Officer

(970)284-5541

jblack@lasalletown.com


Dion Wild

Police Officer

(970)284-5541

dwild@lasalletown.com


Kenneth Fernandez

Police Officer

(970)284-5541

kfernandez@lasalletown.com