Board of Trustees

 




Town of LaSalle

128 N 2nd St LaSalle Co 80645

970-284-6931

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Town Board Meetings are held on the 2nd & 4th Tuesdays of the month at 7:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the west wing of Town Hall.

                                       

                              Board Of Trustee Meeting Agenda 5/22/18

                      

If you wish to be on the Board Agenda please fill out the form below and turn into Town Hall by the Wednesday before the Board Meeting.

Board Meeting Request Form

                        

Andrew Martinez - Mayor - Term Expires April 2020

h: 970.284.5224     c: 970.539.3565     email: amartinez@lasalletown.com

                                                                       andymartineztri@gmail.com


Claudia Reich- Mayor Pro-Tem - Term Expires April 2020

  1. h.970.284.6806                                 email: creich@lasalletown.com


Holly Bruce - Trustee - Term Expires April 2022

h: 970.284.7744                                 email: hbruce@lasalletown.com

                                                                      hhbruce@msn.com         

                        

Paula Cochran - Trustee - Term Expires April 2022

h: 970.284.5835                                   email: pcochran@lasalletown.com

                                                                       paulacochran602@gmail.com


Vacant - Trustee -


Marleen Oakes -Trustee- Term Expires April 2020

c: 970.371.1756                                     email: moakes@lasalletown.com

                                                                     

Tony Trevino - Trustee - Term Expires April 2020

c: 970.396.2764                                  email: ttrevino@lasalletown.com








2013:

2014:

2015: