Board of Trustees

 




Town of LaSalle

128 N 2nd St LaSalle Co 80645

970-284-6931

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Town Board Meetings are held on the 2nd & 4th Tuesdays of the month at 7:00pm. Meetings are held in the west wing of Town Hall.


Board Of Trustees Meeting Agenda 4/25/17

Andrew Martinez - Mayor - Term Expires April 2020

h: 970.284.5224     c: 970.539.3565     email: amartinez@lasalletown.com

                                                                       andymartineztri@gmail.com


Claudia Reich- Mayor Pro-Tem - Term Expires April 2020

h. 970-284-6806                                 email:creich@lasalletown.com



Holly Bruce - Trustee - Term Expires April 2018

h: 970-2840-7744                               email: hbruce@lasalletown.com

                                                                      hhbruce@msn.com

                                         

Paula Cochran - Trustee - Term Expires April 2018

h: 970-284-5835                                   email: pcochran@lasalletown.com

                                                                    paulacochran602@gmail.com


Sharon Lookhart - Trustee - Term Expires April 2018

c: 970-590-3286                                  email: slookhart@lasalletown.com


Marleen Oakes -Trustee- Term Expires April 2020

c.970-371-1756                                     email: moakes@lasalletown.com

                                                                        marleenoo@yahoo.com


Tony Trevino - Trustee - Term Expires April 2020

c: 970-396-2764                                  email: ttrevino@lasalletown.com







2013:

2014:

2015: