Planning & Zoning Commission



  • 5:30 p.m.
  • 3rd Tuesday of each month
  • Town Hall - West Wing
    128 N 2nd Street
    LaSalle, CO 80645

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.

Minutes are available following approval.

View Agendas & Minutes

Zoning Map


  • Dale Beal
  • Holly Bruce
  • Kelly Dudal (Co-Chair) 
  • Robert Ley

  • Lynn Weitzel 

To see the Town of LaSalle 2018 Comprehensive Plan please click on the links below: